Let’s Be Honest…

… This blog is really an attempt to force myself to be more consistent in my writing. If I know it’s here, waiting, feeling neglected and in need of a new post, I might (and I stress might) feel guilty enough to come here and update it regularly.

The reality is, I need to earn a living and that and family come first, but if I have the time to watch TV, read and do what might otherwise be considered relaxing then I should be able to make the time to do some writing.

I’ll write about what I know when here; gadgets and technology, fiction (and maybe if my short-stories reach the end of the line and haven’t found a home in some magazine somewhere, I’ll post them here for whomever stumbles upon this place.), television, movies and video games.

Though, with that said, I won’t preclude myself from other random topics from time to time!

0 Responses to “Let’s Be Honest…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


